open

Leadership

Jaco van der Merwe

"I have been passionate about software solutions since I wrote my first software program on a ZX Spectrum in primary school! Leading a team of professionals at DVT who are as passionate as myself is immensely rewarding and a great privilege."
- Dr. Jaco van der Merwe, CEO

South Africa

Chris Wilkins
Chris Wilkins
DTH Group CEO
cwilkins@dth.co.za
Jaco van der Merwe
Jaco van der Merwe
DVT CEO
jvandermerwe@jhb.dvt.co.za
Jacques Fouche
Jacques Fouche
Executive Head: Global Testing Solutions & MD Western Cape
jfouche@dvt.co.za
Karl Fischer
Karl Fischer
Executive Head: Data and Analytics & MD East Coast
kfischer@dvt.co.za
 
Melani French
Melani French
Executive Head: Business Enablement & The DVT Academy
mfrench@jhb.dvt.co.za
Brian Ford
Brian Ford
Executive: Business Development (Western Cape)
bford@dvt.co.za
Madelein Steyn
Madelein Steyn
Executive: Business Development (Gauteng)
msteyn@jhb.dvt.co.za
Bontle Songo
Bontle Songo
HR Executive
bsongo@jhb.dvt.co.za
 
Futhi Luthango
Futhi Luthango
Chief Information Officer
fluthango@dvt.co.za
Laura Wier
Laura Wier
Regional Executive: Western Cape (Development and Business Enablement)
lwier@dvt.co.za
Mario Matthee
Mario Matthee
Head: SQA Architecture and R&D
mmatthee@dvt.co.za
Nadine du Toit
Nadine du Toit
Head: Managed & Professional Services (Testing)
ndutoit@jhb.dvt.co.za
 
Chris Visser
Chris Visser
Head of Operations: Data & Analytics Solutions
cvisser@jhb.dvt.co.za
Ronnie Cloete
Ronnie Cloete
Practice Head: Digital Transformation Solutions
rcloete@jhb.dvt.co.za
Jake de Villiers
Jake de Villiers
Practice Head: Enterprise Java Solutions – Gauteng
jdevilliers@jhb.dvt.co.za
Khumo Jele
Khumo Jele
Practice Head Microsoft Solutions - Gauteng
kjele@jhb.dvt.co.za
 
Paul Gray
Paul Gray
Practice Head: Cape Software Development Solutions
pgray@dvt.co.za
Edward Ngubane
Edward Ngubane
Practice Head: Business Analysis Solutions (Gauteng)
engubane@dvt.co.za
Ineke Burger
Ineke Burger
HR Manager - Western Cape
iburger2@dvt.co.za
 

United Kingdom

Chris Wilkins
Chris Wilkins
DTH Group CEO
cwilkins@dvt.co.uk
Bruce Zaayman
Bruce Zaayman
Managing Executive: DVT United Kingdom
bzaayman@dvt.co.uk
Jaco van der Merwe
Jaco van der Merwe
DVT CEO
jvandermerwe@dvt.co.uk
Jacques Fouche
Jacques Fouche
Executive Head: Global Testing Solutions & MD Western Cape
jfouche@dvt.co.uk
 
Karl Fischer
Karl Fischer
Executive Head: Data and Analytics & MD East Coast
kfischer@dvt.co.za
Mario Matthee
Mario Matthee
Head: SQA Architecture and R&D
mmatthee@dvt.co.uk